Watchers


Image
Thanks to The Beachwood Reporter for the photograph.

I like to people watch and I watch wherever I go. I see habits and quirks of people I know. Interesting nuances of people I don’t. Since we all interact in our own unique ways there is so much to watch from people each day. The people I watch; I give names, histories, stories. I make up their lives in my head. Am i escaping my mind to live through my imagination? Maybe. But I am nothing without my vivid visions of the unreal and my observations of the existent. I enjoy my world and those who I am most fortunate to have in it- from the most impactful to the least. I sometimes wonder though…

                                                                 What stories were told of me by another watcher?

Leave a Reply

